Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2017
    La tranquillità del luogo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Furio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ROGER
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 maggio 2018

    A very pleasant experience

    To be fair the weather had only just started to heat up but the pool was looking very inviting apart from the need to skim the surface for insects and leaves.
    Interesting old house, beautiful garden and fantastic breakfast
    sdauch
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 maggio 2018

    Nice place to stay in Vila Viçosa

    Excellent location, everything in walking distance. Many sitting rooms or corners for reading, watching tv, or just chatting.
    Jaime
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 aprile 2018

    Cosy, charming and quiet

    Unfortunately there was a very strong smell of tobacco in our room. We opened the windows in the hope that it would go away, but it didn't. That was the only minus of our stay. We also feel that, despite the good quality of the place, the price was a little bit high.
    We liked the fact that it was an old Jesuit school, recently converted, which adds to the charm of the place. We also liked the breakfast there, and the room and toilet were comfortable. The room was a bit small, but overall nice. Very cosy and calm. Perfect for a couple I would say.
    Adrian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 novembre 2017
    Having to leave?
    The ladies running the place were superb, both friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellant with top quality produce. The house and garden were a delight with sitting rooms for TV, listening to music or just relaxing for a read. Beds were large and comfy and the bathroom was spacious and well equiped
    Maria de Lurdes
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Malyn
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 ottobre 2017

    It made us feel like visiting royalty.

    We liked everything
    It was delightful to spend time in an elegant old house with antique furniture and a beautiful garden. The owner and her helpers were very friendly.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nora
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 settembre 2017

    Would go back for a week long stay!

    Beautiful old house, careful and attentive reception. Good breakfast lovely garden. Restful and quiet.
    lmadureira
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ana Maria
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Celia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 agosto 2017

    Practical but not suitable for more than one night due to location on busy road

    Proximity to busy main road
    Very friendly staff
    Lindy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 giugno 2017

    Fantastic

    All good
    Everything
    odrruru
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    29 maggio 2017

    I don't recommend this Guest house to families traveling with infants

    I don't recommend this Guest house to families traveling with infants.Room is too tiny and air circulate was not good.so room was always hot and smelled from toilet
    Carolyn
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2017

    Oasis in Vila Vicosa

    Nothing
    The room was charming bright and airy. There was a view of the garden with a lemon tree just outside the window. The big surprise when you opened a cupboard door was a huge sparkling clean, pink marble bathroom. The house was large, historically interesting and beautifully decorated. We made good use of the public part of the house and garden which was open to all. The staff was very warm and helpful. Lovely place to stay.
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 aprile 2017

    Lovely home with history

    Great property and special thanks to our host Manuela who teached us a lot about her family and the history of the area. We enjoyed every second of our stay.
    Patricio
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Louis
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 marzo 2017
    My well priced booking didnot include breakfast, which was 8 euros more. It was adequate but not good value considering the cost of things in this area. That said, the total cost of staying here was still very reasonable.
    Gorgeous former aristoratic home now a six (seven?) room hotel. Beautiful grounds, comfortable rooms, many exquitely furnished sitting parlors for guests to use.Gracious and helpful hostess (Antonia) and staff. I would stay here again if returning to this general area (between Lisbon and Spain through Evora and Alvas), and would recommend this with no hesitation
Caricamento recensioni...