Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Ben
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    20 mei 2018

    Matig.

    Douchen in het bad, maar vanwege het vaste badscherm heel moeilijk in te klimmen. Toiletpapier mocht niet in het toilet maar in een emmertje.
    Mooi zwembad
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017
    Niets
    Heerlijk rustig, goed ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel.
    Cornelis
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 oktober 2017

    Heerlijk verblijf in verrassende stad

    Balans in 2 persoonsbed
    De totale autenthieke sfeer incl tuin en zwembad
    René
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 augustus 2017

    Heerlijk dagje op stand verblijven.

    Om dan toch wat te zeuren... Geen verse jus bij het ontbijt.
    Mooie kamers! Ligging in het stadje.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 juli 2017

    Leuke plek voor tochtjes in de omgeving, rustig.

    heerlijk zwembad, mooie tuin, parkeren gratis voor de deur. Lieve ontvangst.
    Victor
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 juli 2017

    Prachtig verblijf.

    Bed was niet geweldig. Beetje wiebelig. Verder jammer dat je om naar binnen te komen steeds moet aanbellen.
    Prachtig authentiek huis met geschiedenis. Mooie kamer met hele mooie badkamer. Prachtige tuin met zwembad.
    berend
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 juni 2017
    Rust en luxe van de kamer, uitzicht op de binnentuin. Koel.
    ROGER
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 mei 2018

    A very pleasant experience

    To be fair the weather had only just started to heat up but the pool was looking very inviting apart from the need to skim the surface for insects and leaves.
    Interesting old house, beautiful garden and fantastic breakfast
    sdauch
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 mei 2018

    Nice place to stay in Vila Viçosa

    Excellent location, everything in walking distance. Many sitting rooms or corners for reading, watching tv, or just chatting.
    Jaime
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 april 2018

    Cosy, charming and quiet

    Unfortunately there was a very strong smell of tobacco in our room. We opened the windows in the hope that it would go away, but it didn't. That was the only minus of our stay. We also feel that, despite the good quality of the place, the price was a little bit high.
    We liked the fact that it was an old Jesuit school, recently converted, which adds to the charm of the place. We also liked the breakfast there, and the room and toilet were comfortable. The room was a bit small, but overall nice. Very cosy and calm. Perfect for a couple I would say.
    Adrian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 november 2017
    Having to leave?
    The ladies running the place were superb, both friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellant with top quality produce. The house and garden were a delight with sitting rooms for TV, listening to music or just relaxing for a read. Beds were large and comfy and the bathroom was spacious and well equiped
    Maria de Lurdes
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Malyn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 oktober 2017

    It made us feel like visiting royalty.

    We liked everything
    It was delightful to spend time in an elegant old house with antique furniture and a beautiful garden. The owner and her helpers were very friendly.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nora
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 september 2017

    Would go back for a week long stay!

    Beautiful old house, careful and attentive reception. Good breakfast lovely garden. Restful and quiet.
    lmadureira
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ana Maria
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Celia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 augustus 2017

    Practical but not suitable for more than one night due to location on busy road

    Proximity to busy main road
    Very friendly staff
    Lindy
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2017

    Fantastic

    All good
    Everything
    odrruru
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    29 mei 2017

    I don't recommend this Guest house to families traveling with infants

    I don't recommend this Guest house to families traveling with infants.Room is too tiny and air circulate was not good.so room was always hot and smelled from toilet
Beoordelingen worden geladen