Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Erich
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juni 2018
    -
    Sehr gutes Frühstück, große fantastisch eingerichtete Zimmer, sehr gute Lage. Alles Top!
    Dagmar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Juni 2018
    Die Damen in diesem Haus waren besonders nett und immer hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt !Das Frühstück war sehr gut und es hat an fast nichts gefehlt. Kommen gerne wieder.
    Stefan
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2017
    sehr empfehlenswerte Unterkunft,etwas abseits vom Trubel,wunderschönes alte Haus,geschmackvoll restauriert,seht liebenswerte Besitzerin,
    Luis
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. September 2018
    Friendliest staff, great location
    Debbie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Juli 2018

    Beautiful building and antiques. Great hosts.

    The bed-uncomfortable mattress and we hate waterproof mattress covers.
    Amazing and beautiful building and gardens. Manuela the owner is charming and Louisa very friendly and helpful.
    CHRISTOPHER
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ROGER
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018

    A very pleasant experience

    To be fair the weather had only just started to heat up but the pool was looking very inviting apart from the need to skim the surface for insects and leaves.
    Interesting old house, beautiful garden and fantastic breakfast
    sdauch
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Mai 2018

    Nice place to stay in Vila Viçosa

    Excellent location, everything in walking distance. Many sitting rooms or corners for reading, watching tv, or just chatting.
    Jaime
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018

    Cosy, charming and quiet

    Unfortunately there was a very strong smell of tobacco in our room. We opened the windows in the hope that it would go away, but it didn't. That was the only minus of our stay. We also feel that, despite the good quality of the place, the price was a little bit high.
    We liked the fact that it was an old Jesuit school, recently converted, which adds to the charm of the place. We also liked the breakfast there, and the room and toilet were comfortable. The room was a bit small, but overall nice. Very cosy and calm. Perfect for a couple I would say.
    Adrian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. November 2017
    Having to leave?
    The ladies running the place were superb, both friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellant with top quality produce. The house and garden were a delight with sitting rooms for TV, listening to music or just relaxing for a read. Beds were large and comfy and the bathroom was spacious and well equiped
    Maria de Lurdes
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Malyn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2017

    It made us feel like visiting royalty.

    We liked everything
    It was delightful to spend time in an elegant old house with antique furniture and a beautiful garden. The owner and her helpers were very friendly.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nora
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2017

    Would go back for a week long stay!

    Beautiful old house, careful and attentive reception. Good breakfast lovely garden. Restful and quiet.
    lmadureira
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ana Maria
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Celia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. August 2017

    Practical but not suitable for more than one night due to location on busy road

    Proximity to busy main road
    Very friendly staff
    Lindy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2017

    Fantastic

    All good
    Everything
Bewertungen werden geladen